PHOTOSPEAKS: APC Members and Leaders In Ondo For Akeredolu

Akeredolu, the governor of the state, is seeking a second term in office on the platform of the APC in the governorship election scheduled for October 10.

APC Caretaker Committee Chairman, Governor Mai Mala Buni of Yobe, Chairman of the Progressive Governors’ Forum, Governor Atiku Bagudu of Kebbi, and Chairman of the APC National Campaign Council for the Ondo State Governorship Election, Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State.

Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti), Abdullahi Ganduje (Kano), Abubakar Bello (Niger), Simon Lalong (Plateau), and Babagana Zulum (Borno).

Bola Tinubu, national leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), and Bisi Akande, former Osun state governor, are also in Ondo state for the campaign of Rotimi Akeredolu.

President Muhammed Buhari handed the flag to Akeredolu on Friday, believing that he will emerge as the winner and also urging the aspirants to follow up with the instructions for a fair and just election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *